This feature allows organisers to prevent a ticket being added to a customers’ wallet. If this is enabled then customers will receive an order receipt but no ticket wallet email. The ticket won’t show in their wallet or be able to be scanned. This feature is useful for ‘Pay It Forward’ or ‘Donation’ tickets or if an organiser would like all tickets to be released to customers on a specific date/time.
Note: you can disable this option at any time by unticking the checkbox under the ticket (or under multiple tickets by using our bulk edit option). The following warning will appear once sales have happened for any tickets with the option enabled.